Metrology
"NATIONAL BODY FOR STANDARDS AND METROLOGY" CJSC
NATIONAL BODY FOR METROLOGY
MINISTRY OF ECONOMY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA
ՀԱՅ ՀԱՅ  |  РУС РУС  |  ENG ENG
"NATIONAL BODY FOR STANDARDS AND METROLOGY" CJSC
NATIONAL BODY FOR METROLOGY
MINISTRY OF ECONOMY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

 

 

STANDARDIZATION AND METROLOGY SERVICE

 

1. Radio Electrical Measurement Laboratory

Head of Laboratory Armenuhi Khachatryan

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (150)

E-mail.  akhachatryan@metrology.am 

 

2. Thermal, Physico-chemical Measurements and Standard Samples Laboratory

Head of Laboratory Garik Martirosyan

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (123)

E-mail.  martirosyan@metrology.am

 

3. Mass and Diagonal Measurement Laboratory

Head of Laboratory Avetis Gevorgyan   

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (133)

E-mail.  a.gevorgyan@metrology.am

 

4.  Gas and Liquid Consumption Measurement Department 

Head of Department Gurgen Hakobjanyan 

Phone. (+374) 10 232600 (144)

E-mail. hakobjanyan@metrology.am

 

5. Ionization Measurement Laboratory

Head of Laboratory Khachik Grigoryan

Phone. (+374) 10 232600 (141)

E-mail. grigoryan@metrology.am

 

6. Etalons Storage Scientific Department  

Head of Department Norayr Khachatryan

Phone. (+374) 10 232600 (155)

E-mail. nkhachatryan@metrology.am 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

7. Electrical Meters Measurement Department

Head of Department Karen Hambardzumyan 

Phone.  (+374) 95 006981

E-mail.  hambardzumyan@metrology.am

 

8.  Standardization and Measuring Instruments Type Approval Department  

Head of Department Tereza Babayan 

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (224)

E-mail.  tbabayan@sarm.am

 

9.   Product Certification Department  

Head of Department Gagik Tadevosyan 

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (229)

E-mail.  gtadevosyan@sarm.am

 

10.  Management System Certification Department

Head of Department Seda Papyan

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (233)

E-mail.  spapyan@sarm.am

 

11.  Testing Laboratory 

Head of Laboratory Anatoli Tokarev 

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (231)

E-mail.  atokarev@sarm.am

 

12. Shirak Regional Department 

Head of Department Artyom Mkrtchyan 

Phone. (+374) 95 006984

E-mail. a.mkrtchyan@metrology.am

 

13. Vanadzor Regional Department 

Head of Department Narek Hakobyan 

Phone. (+374) 95 006985

E-mail. hakobyan@metrology.am 

 

14. Kapan Regional Department 

Head of Department Hovik Tadevosyan

Phone.  (+374) 95 006986

E-mail.  tadevosyan@metrology.am 

 

Financial and Accounting Department 

General Accountant Ruzanna Bursalyan

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (113)

E-mail.  account@metrology.am

 

Personnel Management Department 

Head of Department Margarita Sahakyan 

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (139)

E-mail.  hr@metrology.am 

 

Secretariat

Head of Department Ruzanna Saryan

Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (130)

E-mail.  info@metrology.am

 

Assistant to Director

Gayane Ghazaryan

                      Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (102)                                                                                                        

 

Case Management Department 

Head of Department Tigran Kalashyan

                          Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (222)                                                                                                        

 

Procurement Coordinator 

Naira Mkrtchyan

                 Phone.  (+374) 10 232600 (137)                   

Name Surname:
Email:
Message:
captcha 

loading...